BELGIUM

Tipi Bookshop, Brussels www.tipi-bookshop.be

L'Enfant Sauvage, Brussels www.enfantsauvagebxl.com


DEUTSCHLAND

Kominek Gallery, Berlin www.kominekominekominek.com

Buchhandel Detlef Otten, Frankfurt detlef.otten@detlef-otten.de

Cafè Lehmitz Photobooks, Köln www.cafelehmitz-photobooks.com


ESPAÑA

Dispara, Pontevedra dispara.org

Librería Canaima, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria www.libreriacanaima.com


FRANCE

L'Ascenseur Végétal, Bordeaux www.ascenseurvegetal.com

Librairie des Abattoirs, Toulouse www.lesabattoirs.org/votre-visite/librairie

LE BAL Books, Paris www.le-bal.fr

Le Plac'Art, Paris placartphoto.com

Librairie Sans Titre, Paris librairiesanstitre.com

La Nouvelle Chambre Claire, Paris  la-chambre-claire.fr

Inbetween Art Gallery, Paris inbetweengallery.com


ITALIA

Leporello, Roma leporello-books.com

Interzone Galleria, Roma www.interzonegalleria.it

Libreria Marini, Roma www.libreriamarini.it

Studio Faganel, Gorizia www.studiofaganel.com

Camera - Centro Italiano per la Fotografia, Torino camera.to

Civico 14 Libreria, Marina di Pisa (PI)   www.civico14libreria.com

Micamera, Milano www.micamera.com


THE NETHERLANDS

ARTIBOOKS, Amsterdam www.artibooks.com

Galerie Wouter Van Leeuwen, Amsterdam www.woutervanleeuwen.com


ÖSTERREICH

Salon Für Kunstbuch, Wien www.salon-fuer-kunstbuch.at

Anzenberger Gallery, Wien www.anzenbergergallery-bookshop.com


SOUTH KOREA

Same Dust, Seoul www.samedust.org


SWITZERLAND

Choisi, Lugano www.choisi.info

Buchhandlung Never Stop Reading, Zürich www.neverstopreading.com

PEP + No Name, Basel www.pepnoname.ch


TAIWAN

Moom Bookshop, Taipei moom.cat/en


UNITED KINGDOM

Photobookstore www.photobookstore.co.uk

Beyond Words www.beyondwords.co.uk

Setanta Books www.setantabooks.com

The Photographers' Gallery, London thephotographersgallery.org.uk


UNITED STATES

Printed Matter, New York www.printedmatter.org

Passages Bookshop, Portland OR www.passagesbookshop.com

Dashwood Books, New York www.dashwoodbooks.com

Baltimore Photo Space, Baltimore MD www.baltimorephotospace.com

Photo-eye, Santa Fe NM www.photoeye.com

Supply to libraries: Casalini Libri S.p.A. www.casalini.it